web banner dots


Scott Oxhorn, Board President, Icon Graphx, BA University At Albany

Lisa Hynes, Board Vice President, BA Early Childhood Education, UMass Boston

Tim Grobleski, Board Treasurer, SR Consulting, Kent State University

Jim Wagner, Board Secretary, John F. Kennedy Library and Museum, Merrimack College and Tufts University

Jenn Bradley, Artist In Residence Zoo New England, Massachusetts College of Art

Keith Donaldson, Green Education Foundation. BA Morehouse College, MA Simmons College

Ray Czwakiel, BS Engineering Ohio State University, MBA Gonzaga University

Evan Hershenson, Jewish Educator and Layleader, BA in Literature and Fine Arts Franklin and Marshall, MA Hebrew College

Carmen Allen, Educator, Boston Public Schools


Judy Brassard Brown, Master of Fine Arts, Boston University
Margaret Clark
Lew Finfer
Theodore Landsmark, President of the Boston Architectural College (BAC)
Etty Padmodipoetro
Katherine Sloan, President of Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Charles Tevnan, JD Suffolk Unviersity Law School
Darol Ware
Ann Peters Wessmann